Mitchell (Mitch) Finer, PhD
TCR² Chairman of the Advisory Board 

Member of TCR² Board of Directors 
Managing Director, MPM Capital, Cambridge, MA 
Board of Directors Member – Adverum Biotechnologies, Semma Therapeutics, Oncorus, and CODA Biotherapeutics

Stephan Grupp, MD and PhD

Yetta Deitch Novotny Professor of Pediatrics, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania 
Chief of the Section of Cellular Therapy and Transplant, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, PA

Marcela Maus, MD and PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Director of Cellular Immunotherapy, Cancer Center, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA

Wolfgang Schamel, PhD

Professor and Chairman, Institute of Biology III (Molecular Immunology) and Centre for
Biological Signaling Studies (BIOSS), University of Freiburg, Germany

Kai Wucherpfennig, MD and PhD

Professor and Chairman, Department of Cancer Immunology and
Virology Director of Center for Cancer Immunotherapy Research, Boston, MA